New artwork ready, a way to say thank you💕

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I want to thank everyone for this fantastic week I experienced on steemit. I got nominated and won a price for my artwork what means so much to me, @xpilar, @art-venture and everyone that voted for me😍 thank you 😘

Also I have received beautiful entries for the Mermaid Monday contest in wich you can still work enter your artwork

send it in right here:

Mermaid Monday contest

And I had great conversations with you that really makes me feel more connected to all of you ❤️

I also got something great to share with you all, it has happened before, by @lildebbiecakes and @girlbeforemirror what warmed my heart as well and I will always remember that and be greatfull💗 now this time by @dinglehopper and @daring-celt,

who donated 2 STEEM each for the Mermaid Monday contest!!!!

That is 4 new STEEM for the mermaid contest!!!!!😱😻

This is so awesome and I am so very happy and blessed with the donation.

thank you from the bottom of my mermaid heart ❤

It also inspired me to make a drawing in order to thank you for donating, because it is great to give something to the winners and the acknowledgement that Mermaid Monday is getting by that feels very good!!

here is a collage of the making of my drawing:

It gave me so much joy to make this drawing and also makes me want to draw more and more and more!!!

Thank you very much for visiting my today's post, I hope you enjoyed it, don't forget to join Mermaid Monday contest and see you very soon again 💗

all of this art is made by @nymia.aryn © all rights reserved ®

Small list of contest you can also join:

@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM
@runicar Caption This Contest
@tobetadaLove The Clouds
@shakaLet's Make A Collage
@robertouetiDaily SBI Giveaway - My Actifit Report Card
@tattoodjayWednesday Walk
@isteemithardDesign A Profile Photo/ Avatar

Sort:  

@nymia.aryn, you're welcome!
I'm glad to help very splendid contest & its organizer :))

Great to know about these beautiful things that came your way. I am happy to read about it. That is what we get when we never give up. Your contest is one of those that I frequently join if I have time. I was also inspired by your passion and your dedication and I decided to run my own simple contest. Please continue steeming because you never know who you inspire. 😁

Love it when you join💗 I'll take a look at your contest 😍 great that I also inspired you! I will continue 😉💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Although all of us have our own busy schedule outside of steemit I will try my best to support by joining worthy activities and contests like the mermaidmonday contest. More power to you.

Very beautiful drawings friend, and thank you for your kind words towards me, love your ways ❣️

Hello @nymia.aryn, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73