Art of the Day | Art Series: # 11 | 04/11/2019 | "catwhite" | @oscurocactus

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Hello, this time I'm coming with a new post and it's about a new proposal that I've put in this year, which is to make drawings more often throughout the year, since I had stopped doing it for a lot of the 2018 and that this new year I want to take again, it will be like a kind of "Diary / Sketchbook" about all the drawings that I am making throughout the year and I would like to share it here in this wonderful platform.



Original of @oscurocactus, date 04/06/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵LET'S TALK ABOUT THE PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

With so many electricity problems in my country, take my sketchbook and just draw hehehe. I had this image some time ago on my laptop of this cat and well, I did it my way, also take advantage of the little battery that my computer still had.

I started to make the sketch very fast, as I told them my computer had very little battery and no electric light, well hahaha. The best thing about this drawing is that I took it as a challenge, before the laptop went off I had to finish it.

I did not want to just make the cat as such, but I wanted to change it a little or good, that had something that was normal and clear, that more than different would be that the cat had a flannel or shirt, not to mention that it has no pupils, but that is already something that defines my style of drawing hahaha.

Although it is a drawing I made in a very short period of time, I loved it as it is, now I begin to realize in the great saying that says ...

"Practice makes a master."

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾▫catwhite▪◽⬛



Original off @oscurocactus | 04/06/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

🌵REFERENCE🌵

CAT

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thank you for entering the post, remember to continue my work throughout the year.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

Art of the Day # 10


Logo OscuroCactus.gif


Sort:  

Congratulations @oscurocactus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your post has been featured @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1-1_2aa.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82