Here comes Jo (Dzo)

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

I live near the student's dorm. So, I come here very often. There are few dogs here. I and my girlfriend often play with them, feed them. There is one dog who loves us the most. She is always happy and wants to play and she comes running to us when she sees us. I have been bitten by a dog once but then opposite happened and that is I started loving dog. Jo is around a year old. So, here I leave you some pictures of him. I took some others as well but i was stupid not to use higher shutter speed when she was running but will do next time.


dzo4.jpg


dzo 1.jpg


dzo 2.jpg


dzo3.jpg


For the last one, I will leave a close-up photo of a flower.


dzo5.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87