trip to the village 🌸

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago


Hello Kittens! 🐱 trip to the village 🌸
It's great when you wake up in the morning when the roosters are singing and your dog pulls the blanket from you and drags you into the garden. The morning in the garden is amazingly beautiful. It smells of lush grass and flowers.
But the most amazing thing is our air. clean, "tasty", without burning impurities. as there are few cars in the village, but many bicycles. There is no such air in the city. And here it’s easy to breathe, and you want to redo many, many things.
It's great to live in a city that provides great opportunities for learning and entertainment for young people. But there are many shortcomings in the city, so I would like to live outside the city.

My parents live in the village. I also lived and grew up in the village, then entered the university in the city. I studied and stayed in the city.

But the village still attracts me.

I like the village where I grew up. It is small, but it has a beautiful big lake, so we can often swim in the summer and fish, and in the winter we can sled and skate.

The school is also in our village. We often gathered at this site. We also have a disco. Every week the school organizes a disco where we can have fun, sing and dance.

Also in the village there is a library, which I often went to. It was not always possible to buy books, so I liked to go to the library and read books that I like?
Thank you for support! ❤️ ✨
Great support! Thank you! Will be able to continue sharing your work with you 💕

I feel like drawing hours are pouring into something more ...

I never imagine how I want to draw, it turns out all by itself.

Even now I'm on the verge of new discoveries and experiments! Let's see what happens next, I hope you will be with me and will also support, for me this is important ❤️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice natural views!

yes) i love nature when the bustle of the city bothers me I go to nature to look at the open spaces and get some fresh air.)

Looks like heaven for the mind.

Yes, the very place where you can collect your thoughts. fresh air and silence will concentrate)

Hey, I just followed you because I found your blogs a bit of interesting for me😊. I hope you had enjoyed your trip to the village 😊

Welcome! I'm glad you like my blog!

It is so calming and relaxing... I would love to spend my time at village too. When my kids are all grown up 😂😊

Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful video. :)

Yes, relaxes well) You can travel with children)

Village is always very beautiful place and some day ago me and my all friend travelling to village. We seen many natural thing . I love village very much

Posted using Partiko Android

It would be interesting to know which village you went to)
enjoy the journey and fresh air

Thanks for reply

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77