OCD Curation: the best posts and authors of last week (28 July - 04 August)

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: OCD Curation: the best posts and authors of last week (28 July - 04 August)


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination @soyrosa! It made my day 😄 keep up the great curation work 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hola @soyrosa gracias por recomendar los enlaces, se aprende bastante, sobre todo para crear nuevos puntos de vistas para hacer contenido…

Hello @soyrosa thank you for recommending the links, you learn a lot, especially to create new points of view to make content...

Thanks for nominating my article. I am so glad people understand the unfairness and cruel act of killing a tigress that was not a maneater, merely a tigress looking after her cubs in the forests she belongs. I am so stoked to write more interesting articles, thank you, really made my day(:

You got a 29.48% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @soyrosa! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73