My Morning Paddle. A GoPro clip!

in #ocean5 years ago


My morning paddle was great. The weather was cold and foggy, but it was sill a wonderful paddle. We got to see seals enjoying a swim & seabirds diving for a quick meal. He is a short clip I took with my GoPro!

The red bouey marker is 1.25 miles from the shore of the harbor where I launched from so I was so tired. I live with a rare neurological disease, so paddling is sorta therapy for me- both physically and mentally!

Hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey man, check out an app called actifit. Think it may be right up your alley😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anytime man😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I was looking at the bouey at the start and could not work out why the bottom was moving - so amazing that the seals just climb up onto the base and hang out on it like their private island!

1.25 miles round trip is a load of paddling, I'm quite sure I would never manage that - awesome video thanks for sharing.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Ohh man it's so awesome that it's looking like a king of game scene, if you can add some music in it, then it can be the best

@mcoinz79, That's fantastic morning paddle. Seems very cold weather condition.
Paddle wanna my interesting thing.

Hi @mcoinz79!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.523 which ranks you at #15974 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 212 places in the last three days (old rank 16186).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #121.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76