Have you ever had octopus for dinner?

in #octopus5 years ago

@laputis and I stopped at the sushi place to grab some dinner after going to the movie. She chose sushi with salmon and I - with octopus. It was the first for me. I heard that in some places they kill octopuses cruelly but hope not this one. It was actually delicious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No, I’ve not, great things happens just in a moment! I’m glad you enjoyed the octopus 🐙

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like octopus these days, but the first time I ever tried it I was put off by the tiny tentacles in my salad :D

It feels wrong to know how they are killed. I hope not always though.

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't looked into it... I am not sure if I want to.

For octopus haven't tasted some before us i believe it could be delicious meal!

Yo nunca he comido pulpo, no creo que yo me atreva. jajaja
Ustedes se divirtieron mucho hoy señor @organduo. Saludos a su esposa.

Great photo @organduo and I also did not eat octopus sushi, but I am sure that it is delicious!

I haven't seen octopus for sale here. I bet it would be pricey.

It was a little more expensive than regular sushi...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84