I congratulate you @offgirdlife

in #offgirdlife6 years ago (edited)

I thank you very much for the first number fast ranking @offgirdlife leardboard congregation best of luck You will become a successful man very soon I am very happy Now work harder

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Leaderboard is not a guaranteed u will be success. It only mean u spent so much time with partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Right my love Why do you come so much on my post?

Posted using Partiko Android

Because i follow u thats why u always appear on my feed.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is true.

Posted using Partiko iOS

But anyway, congratulations to @offgridlife for being a top on leader board

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Partiko is awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

U are welcome.
Anyway, would u like to follow me please. It will help me a lot if u just follow me because i will get bigger percentage of esteem if u follow me. I just followed u.

Posted using Partiko Android

Followed you. Is esteem like Partiko ? Do you earn Steem ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its the third application as well to access syeemit as what partiko does.

Posted using Partiko Android

Does it pay you in Steem ? How much do you earn there ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much.... I’m sure there will be many who go far ahead of me... I will enjoy my time here for a little while.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for support

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82