My Review of Olamax New Exchange Website

in #olamax5 years ago

The Challenges of exchanging crypto to fiat has been one of the major challenges of most steemians, even with the availability of international exchanges,that allows people exchange to USD,GBP and other international currencies, there still exists some form of hurdles with the conversion, not just to ETH, BTC or Other forms of cryprocurrencies.

When i joined Steemit, that was one of my challenges, i couldn't convert my STEEM to Naira for a long time, that went on until i was introduced to Olamax Exchange , the Nigerian Exchange converting crypto to fiat seamlessly, at first i taught it was a joke, but since after my first transaction on the whatsapp group, i have since then come to do as many transactions as i need with them, the trust and bond has grown overtime,

When i heard that Olamax Exchange Website was up, i quickly rushed to go check out the interface, and it was wow.

HomePage

The simplicity of the design and exquisiteness of the website is top-notch, everything information you need to know about the transactions you want to make is displayed right in front of you and for every correction or change, the result is displayed almost immediately.

Conversion:

i was trying to convert 21 STEEM To naira for some of my friends, and as i typed in 21 under the "STEEM" Box, the equivalent amount was displayed immediately in Naira, with a Real-time Conversion rate and an added transaction bonus amount! Sweet!

Account Details:

Then i was prompted to insert my account details which i did and went ahead to the next procedure.

Transaction Confirmation and Processing:

i was taken to another page where i had to confirm my transaction and move over to steemconnect to process and make payments:

Payment Through SteemConnect:

When i found out that SteemConnect API was used to facilitate transactions, i was deeply joyous because i know it is going to foster trust on the platform. so i made my paymets using SteemConnect API:

Quick Transaction Equals Happy Customer, And Another Customer...

Immediately, i was redirected back to Olamax Exchange Website, where i confirmed my transactions and awaited to receive payments, and in less than 3 minutes, i received the bank alert for successful transaction, Thanks to Olamax Exchange Website.

P.S : You can join Olamax Exchange Website whatsApp group Here

Use the website and share your thoughts below.

Sort:  

Nice we need more gateways Steem is growing day by day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

my guy you can write for Africa..
How much de pay you for this post... 😂
Congratulations to OLAMAX

You did great bro.. With this, I can navigate the system easily.. Good job

Thank You Sir... we Love OLAMAX!

I was sceptical using the whatsapp exchange when I first entered steemit. Maybe now that it's a website, I'd not have trust issues. Thank you!

The exchange has been really amazing and it gives customers their desired results.

Olamax really helped my life ooo, i just cant forget oo

I already want to try out Olamax Exchange Website.. Well detailed.

Thank you, I assure you, you'll be glad you did, I've done transaction with them for over a year now since I joined steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its so easy to operate...cool

Posted using Partiko Android

very very easy oo

Dear @iamchijamz

I never had a chance to tell you simple: THX for resteeming my latest publication. I would like you to know that it always mean a lot to me to receive support from you and others.

Yours
Piotr

Thanks Pete,
You've always been there for me.

I really appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the detailed explanation about olamax exchange.

How long does it take to complete a transaction?

5 minutes... i think, when i made my transactions with them tho

5 minutes Max

Posted using Partiko Android

this is a very nice platform, thanks for this

✌, we rock laidat

Posted using Partiko Android

okay, so i havent told you this, but the way you write amazes me, really...

Awwwnnnn,😍😍😍😍 thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83