Old people now

in #old-now6 years ago

Good night steemian lovers?

Have a rest on this cool night. On this night I want to discuss a little about today's parents.

images (3).jpeg
Source

I used to be a student.
But...???
So students / children are different from children today. I mean, I was a good kid. If I get scolded by the teacher or beaten by the teacher, I never complain or report to my parents because I am aware that I must be a naughty person or I need to be educated physically or smartly. Because everyone's intelligence is different. But it's different, I've never been scolded or beaten by a teacher because I was a good student and respectful of the teacher. Even the teacher once appointed me to be the class leader. All my friends run out I beat if they fight. 3 years I became class leader. I can solve all my friends' problems before reaching my homeroom teacher. So the teacher is happy to appoint me as class leader. None of my friends like to complain or report to their parents. Because if they complain, their parents will not side with them. Because old-age parents have high values ​​of life, "if a child / student who likes to complain about the teacher to his parents means he is a disobedient child." even though it was a hard enough or physically violent blow but old-age parents NEVER defend their child.

But it is unfortunate and sad if I see parents of students today. Parents like to defend their children if their children are naughty and are scolded by the teacher and act smartly by threatening the teacher with human rights law. Know your way of actually dropping your child into the deepest valley. Destroying his character into a weak and spoiled person.

unnamed.jpg
Source

Sorry, it does not mean to demean the parents of today because they do not have high life values ​​for their children. Maybe the factor is because parents nowadays eat a lot of micin so they don't have brains but act smart and feel great if they threaten the teacher. Abstinence can't be touched by his child.

Know the delinquency of your child in school reflects the innate nature of his parents. So before the parents threaten the teacher, first educate your child at home. So that your child has the manners to speak (dirty talk) to a friend in front of the teacher, he is brave, not noisy and likes to chat in class when the lesson takes place, does not answer-answer if the teacher talks especially your child pretends to be smart but has no knowledge.

Parents of today are very different from old people but it is a pity that I was born into the world to become a teacher nowadays. The micin era as a flavoring food, seems delicious but becomes a disease for the body. It looks good if you defend a child but become an enemy to the teacher and poison to the future of his child.

Become a parent of reformers who look different even though you were born in the present day.

So the advice of a young man who was born at this time.

May be useful.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edy90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17