ONE LAGOS ONE PHOTOGRAPH SERIES - DAY 14

in #olop6 years ago

Good day y'all. I bring you the 14th update for our OLOP series. Thanks a lot for being pinned. Special thanks to @kweenbrand for her consistent replies and remarks on the series. Your impressive engagement will surely take you to greater heights on this platform.

So today's photograph is one that was taken at CMS, Lagos.

PicsArt_07-04-11.38.28.jpg

A photograph that explains or portrays the very way Lagos is. Lagos is known for its very bad traffic. Holdups and go-slow here and there. Bad for commuters. Good for hawkers. Hehe. You can see the hawkers doing their thing, weaving through and between cars and buses effortlessly and smoothly struggling to earn a living.

As for me. In this moments I pause time with my shutter.
Sort:  

Nice capture friend

Thanks man

You're welcome

Amazing shot there @ubongj! Keep it up bro!

Thanks man..

Our beautiful Lagos!
Well taken shot.

Thanks bro

The busy Lagos roads... Everyone is rushing to get things done, I don't think I will wanna live there, it will be really tiring. Nice Shot!

Lolzzz
Why don't you want to live there😂

Well, it is a beautiful city, no doubt. But staying there will be a stressful on for me.

Same here friend

Awww. Thanks dear. It's so brave of you to acknowledge and mention that I always follow your blog.

Lagos! Hmmm, it's one crazy place. I always say I can't live there. This very bad traffic thing can keep one on the road longer than expected. The only thing that can make me move to Lagos is marriage....hehehe😁😁

Nice shot!

Haha.. I had to. You don't know how well I appreciate the engagement, it's commendable.
It's a place to be. I enjoy the fast paced life there. It's fast compared to Uyo. Lol.. I prefer here to Uyo.

Okay. Thanks again! It's fine if you enjoy it..

Gracias

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-04T11:15:00
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 228.60/400.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27