Lookout Park | Tumwater, WA

in #olympia6 years ago

815ebb72-21d6-408b-b022-43a4d64fa54e.jpeg


Last night I learned that you can see all of downtown Olympia and Tumwater from the top of Tumwater Hill - this is a pretty sweet spot! That’s the capitol building shining bright in the background.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very nice photo. Beautiful colors, contrast and composition :) Like it.

Thanks very much for stopping by m8!!

You wellcome :) I will follow for more beautiful images like this. Continue in that way mate :)

What a fantastic view! I love the colours of the sun behind the clouds. Just perfect! 😎

Thanks much, @trincowski :) It was a really pleasant evening!

Congratulations @k0wsk1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78