自我介绍

in #on6 years ago (edited)

承蒙朋友看的起,拉我进了steemit
对电脑白痴的我,嫌麻烦的我来说
连这个账号,都是另外一个朋友帮我申请的
拉我进了一个新手群,
给我发了几个链接,看新手介绍
感觉好麻烦
其实我的想法很简单
认识有趣的人,写写字能赚点钱
至于靠写字能发财,除了天时地利人和,还得自己有料

让我写自我介绍,我觉得一句话就能概括
一个想发财的人(女)

我不想正儿八经介绍自己什么姓名?家住哪里?年方几何?在做什么?
又不是相亲,又不是才艺展示,又不是竞赛

是骡子是马,写出来看看呗
如果你关注了我,谢谢你
如果你给我点赞,那更要谢谢你
因为听说这里的赞都是真金白银

我对技术七窍通了六窍
而且天性比较懒
希望我能坚持到发财的那一天

每个人都是自己的宇宙
对宇宙,我没有什么恰当的形容词来概括
所以
我就是我
一个确认自己现在,此刻,存在的宇宙

2018.June.09

Sort:  

您好!Welcome to Steemit, zy-sb! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here on this platform :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

如果你是机器人,我回不回你,你都不会介意
如果你是人类,请你发中文给我☺

Welcome to Steem, @zy-sb!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

如果你是机器人,我回不回你,你都不会介意
如果你是人类,请你发中文给我☺

别再懒洋洋啦~

嗯,加油

Congratulations @zy-sb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

如果你是机器人,我回不回你,你都不会介意
如果你是人类,请你发中文给我☺

赞,对技术只是一窍不通而已😁

我发现技术小白在steemit很瘦欢迎,我要format我自己
(ᵒ̤̑ ₀̑ ᵒ̤̑) OMG!

欢迎技术指导

欢迎来到cn区,祝你steemit愉快。

谢谢你❤

读完你的po 笑了好几次
有趣有趣
赞 👍

po是什么意思?
谢谢你的颀赏🍭

po是post的缩写,就是帖子的意思 😄

谢谢你❤

欢迎!在这里靠写字发财不大可能,赚点零花钱倒是绰绰有余。

零花钱???妙笔生金呐
区块链牛,金本位未退市
总之,发财的梦总是要有人做滴😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06