another 24 hours of life lost due to shitholevillesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #one5 years ago (edited)

so im not gonna waste much time on this

#fuckflanders , fuck the police, fuck you, fuck me , fuck them

fuck it

all of it

i dont see my money yet and yet it wastes my time


yea ... IN-come / WEL-come

not enough ?

okay

-158.jpg

see that ? that's me, and everyone like me NOT saving your world after all you did to push buttons in places where there are none

how does that make you feel ? something like that ?

Sort:  

You got a 37.65% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @rudyardcatling!

You got a 35.71% upvote from @votejar courtesy of @rudyardcatling!

You got a 59.52% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @rudyardcatling! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13