DTUBE LETS MAKE A DEAL

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


VLOG 23 | Whats up family, back at it with another video! I wanted to share this @Dtube exclusive vlog. GIVE THIS VIDEO A THUMBS UP & COMMENT DOWN BELOW!! #Dtube

JOIN THE FAMILY, SUBSCRIBE!

My goal is to spread joy, laughter and fun in hopes of bringing a little light to your day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good video! Congrats on the Squat PR - what was the weight?

C'MON @DTube ! You gotta help get that stash taken off! LOL Help @vianeymunoz !

Lol i love the stache!

Congrats to the new personal record dude ! That's all about: Gettng better than before every day :) I hope dtube is upvoting you.. Your stache just looks way too cool :D

My wife thinks otherwise lol THE STACHE!!

Congrats on that PR bro!

My man, thanks so much!! Getting stronger!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87