Garden part 1... ♥♥♥

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Its my first vedio in dtube.
I want to say thanks @neeqi.She inspire me lot about dtube.In my first vedio I just share one garden vedio.Its my favourite place.This garden near my house. Many peoples work here also.They take care this garden and work all day like day labour. I capture many flower and trees picture from this garden. I just love this place.
I hope you all like this vedio.
Biggest love for you all....////AFRIN


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job on getting your first video up Afrin! It's so nice of you to share your garden. I look forward to see more videos. 😁

Its all because of you dear..Thank..you so much......
Biggest love for you...♥♥♥♥♥

hi, I just upvoted you.Can you upvot back we can help each other succeed @budajored

why are you asking upvote like this?

how can i ask ?

i dont know...dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73