Life Vlog : 061018 : Friday

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Happy Saturday Steemit!!

This is just a quick blog from me today. It's Saturday and Hubby and I have been itching to play season 15 of Diablo 3 all week and today is finally the day for it.

This Video...

Was taken yesterday afternoon when I decided it's way too cold and raining to be working with resin. You'll see my table is all set up ready for the pour but I changed my mind last minute.

You'll also see that the elephant in the room has been unboxed.

Yes, I have self control issues especially when it comes to presents, but I am so glad I opened it. So if you end up watching the video you'll find out what it was.

You will also see the placemat geode showing it's true colours as the pva glue sets. I personally love the metallic sheen it has.

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend! It's raining out here so it's definitely stay at home, bum around and relax weather.

Stay awesome Steemit!







▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi @bearone!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.597 which ranks you at #1695 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 1707).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99