Life Vlog : 051118 : 6 days to go!

in #onelovedtube5 years ago


6 days to go!!!

We did so much over the weekend.

The deck has been transformed, the fallen tree released from it's hole, the lawn looking like lush green carpet, we put up new lights.. I am so proud of us and all the work we've done especially hubby - on the tools and all that..

See all the work we've done in the video :)

Today I get to continue on by myself with the weeding on top of my list. It's meant to get up to 30 degrees up here and I dont want to be out on the sun for that. The washing yes, me no.. The plan is to set my vlog up (doing right now), get back to the weeding, once that is done, start the washing and finish up the cranes while I'm waiting for loads to finish.

The good news is hubby left his small ladder at home today so I'm hoping I can get the cranes off the tree and up on the deck sometime this arvo and get the cranes off my list.

Wish me luck!!

I hope yall have a great Monday!

PicsArt_07-23-09.48.38.png



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations on the upcoming wedding💜

Plus, that deck is amazing, how relaxing to sit out there, I’m a bit jealous!

Hi, @bearone!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @bearone!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.679 which ranks you at #1545 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 41 places in the last three days (old rank 1586).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 288 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00