Let Me Clarify A Few Things For You / This One's For You Steem Sisters - D00k13 Digest #120

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, let me just clarify a few things in this video for you! First being how to say my name and second what the hat I am wearing is called here in Canada. This is a comedic response of sorts to The Steem Sisters ( @Coruscate & @MaryJaney ) from their 40th show about Canadian habits. I am pretty stoked they chose my question, "Why do Canadians always say sorry even when no one is at fault?" and they did a pretty good job answering everyone's questions!

Check There Show Out

The Steem Sister Show - Episode 40 // Canadian Habits

As always girls it was a hoot just figured since it stuck with me since watching your show I would educate a couple fellow Canadian Steemians on pronunciation from the homeland ;)

PS I just realized I forgot the "y" on the end of your name in my intro title but hey I expose my faults, remember guys triple check before exporting SMH!!!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

That's it @d00k13 OUT

Just Me Vaping

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"doooo.. KEeeeeey!"

"a dookie is a poop"

LOL

Great short vid, man!

Thanks dude, I had to do it and I’m so stoked the first to comment was one of the Steem Sisters she is such a sweet heart I had to cut my rambling about my name lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

What in the hell is this about?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @d00k13,

Oh man, @dustsweeper is simply an amazing service for Steemians whose vote counts for less than 💩(poop - if this emjoi doesn't show in @partiko lol).

From their introduction post:

The way it works:
If you have an upvote that is less than $0.0249, then your value will show either $0.00, $0.01, or $0.02. @dustsweeper will see those values on day 6 of your post/comment and upvote you $0.028 automatically so that you will get paid on the balance of those upvotes you already have.

Also, this:

Dustsweeper is a community bot run by witness @danielsaori
This is a joint project by @davemccoy and @danielsaori and it's supported and operated by witness @danielsaori. The goal behind this service is to help the newbies and minnows get paid on the votes they already have, not to make a profit.

Their introduction post:
https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit

Check it out when you have a moment. I think it helps tremendously, and hope it does not "end".

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Posted using Partiko Android

So what you load them up and they vote your comments? Kinda like minnowbooster?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Essentially, yes, as @dustsweeper does the math on the value of your upvote and increases the value so you reach the minimum threshold to actually receive a payout.

Hahah thanks for clearing up the toque thing. This whole video is awesome! 😂

Thanks for letting me know I’ve been saying your name wrong this whole time too!! Haha 💩

No problem my dear @coruscate, actually I’ve been having a slow week on my creations so this was a prefect subject to break the resistance 👍 stoked your the first to comment it means a lot to me!

I figure people are trying to be polite by not mistaking my name for poop but it’s actually the other way around lol I find using my name absolute hilarious such as my “That’s it @d00k13 out” ending sentence 😅

Promise that I will help you keep hold of your Canadian heritage in my own style, with the dookie spin 😉 nodootabootit eh?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad you enjoyed it 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d00k13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you kindly my friends

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88