I Am Back From Prague! + New Updates For The Channel

in #onelovedtube5 years ago


Hello everyone, I am back from Prague, I have been out from Steemit for some time now since I was on a trip in Czehia. It was once in a life time experience that I want to share with you and that is why I will make an upcomming video with phootage from Prague and the entire trip.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome back bro. How was the journey and how was the time there

Thanks for your commenting!

Also I appreciate your engagement with our DtubeFamily777.

One Question

  1. Is that possible to introduce yourself on Dtube ? So we can get to know you as a person.

Thank you so much !

Okay. Yes. I will do a video about that shortly. Thank you also for the upvote. Steemit is all about interaction

It was really an experience you have once in a life time, I loved every moment of it that I shared with a person I love the most. :)

Welcome back my friend,

I will wait for your next video about the trip.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome again bro, I hope you have all the recharged energies to make steemit a better place :D

I will do my best and thank you for the warm wishes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89