My Curation For @OneLoveDTube - February / 11th / 2019

in #onelovedtube5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2019-02-05-23-51-06-299.jpeg

I have taken on curating for the @OneLoveDTube community and I am very happy with my role. I have chosen content based on YOUR CRITERIA to support with the #OneLoveDTube community trail.

1) @snook :

Video Title = Plain Talk~ Steem, The Blockchain

Video Link = https://d.tube/#!/v/snook/1wvxtmui

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-11-23-33-31-284.jpeg

Description of the video =We are Steemians.

In the unedited video above I talk about my day, Feburary 10th, 2019, on the Steem blockchain. My thoughts about what I saw throughout my day and how we, as Steemians, need to stop and listen. Now is the time to pull together, as one group, show the world and each other how great we can be..

Why I love this Video = Just love the presence of the mam infront of the camera😊😊. She always do valuable talk :), recommend to watch her every video😊 if you are a new dtuber you will get to learn many things from her 😊

2)@freewritehouse :

Video Title = FreeRead Winner Announcement Week 3- Author Reading - a OneLoveDtube and Freewrite House Project

Video Link = https://d.tube/#!/v/freewritehouse/3iepzz1j

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-11-23-26-37-851.jpeg

Description of this Video = Once again, we had some wonderful entries for the FreeRead author readings. Thank you for your participation!!

We had

@felt.buzz
@latino.romano
@tobetada

participating!! Thank you!!

Who got the extra SBI? Hmmmmm

You just have to watch it to find out.

The FreeRead is a proud collaboration project of OneLoveDTube and the Freewrite House

Why I love this Video = Really an amazing series to motivate authors😊, must recommend if you are a lover of reading 😊

3)@cryptopie :

Video Title = Why I Drink A Sarsaparilla Lately

Video Link = https://d.tube/#!/v/cryptopie/r4yt8i4j

Video Image =

Screenshot_2019-02-11-23-31-54-465.jpeg

Description of this video = Rootbeer is my bad aftertaste solution

Why I love this Video = Always giving his best to provide bestest content to his audience 😊

4)@raynen :

Video Title = Monkee Business Day 10: The End Of My Holiday

Video Link = https://d.tube/#!/v/raynen/ocsxcrjw

Video Image =

Screenshot_2019-02-11-23-36-35-308.jpeg

Description of the video = Monkee Business Day 10: The End Of My Holiday

Why I Love this Video = Really as a kid he had done his best😊😊, proud of you bro :) well I always think I'm the youngest to join but unfortunately today I get to know that I'm not😄. Hey buddy if you are reading this then let me tell you that really you are doing great 😊, just keep on uploading :)

5)@bennettitalia :

Video Title =SUNDAY SONGWRITE OF THE WEEK - 2/10/19 - DISTANCES TOO GREAT TO CROSS - a Dtube exclusive!

Video Link = https://d.tube/#!/v/bennettitalia/sve8872m

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-11-23-41-16-626.jpeg

Description of the video =

It's the Half Hour Songwrite Challenge SUNDAY SONG OF THE WEEK! 💛

Thanks so much to everyone who weighed in this week! DISTANCES TOO GREAT TO CROSS won by a landslide :)

It wasn't easy to write more lyrics for this one... I felt like the original songwrite pretty much stood on its own and at first didn't know what to add. The second verse was pretty easy, just an elaboration of what I'd already written, but I like the bridge to bring a different slant to the theme, and wasn't sure where to go with that. It took a while, but I do like the bridge/coda I finally came up with.

A heartfelt thanks to all of you for listening, commenting, and suggesting such interesting prompts :)


HALF HOUR SONGWRITE CHALLENGE is an ongoing Dtube vlog. Three times/week I challenge myself to write a song in 30 minutes, using a one word prompt provided by viewers through the Pick-a-Prompt Contest. On the fourth day I recap the week's writes, and ask viewers to vote for their favorite. The winning piece is finished up and posted as the song of the week on Sunday.

*Pick-a-Prompt is a contest that runs every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday on Dtube. I ask a random question, and viewers submit their answers. Winning prompts receive 3 Steem basic Income shares, and are used for the following day's Half Hour Songwrite Challenge! Promptketeers who participate in all three contests in any given week receive 1 SBI :)

Why I love this Video = Really Loving your series brother, appreciated a lot😊

06)@soufiani :

Video Title =DCARTS [DCA]#14 The final one minute!

Video Link = https://d.tube/#!/v/saracampero/o92iej2p

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-11-23-46-27-650.jpeg

Description of the video =

Hi everyone how are you all

So this is the final part of Adrien's drawing. I time lapsed it to one minute so have fun watching it!!

Hi everyone how are you all

So this is the final part of Adrien's drawing. I time lapsed it to one minute so have fun watching it!!

Why I love this video = The bestest art I have ever seen of heimen sir 😊😊!

07)@ reseller :

Video Title = UPDATE- Did I just get Screwed by Shop Goodwill?

Video Link = https://d.tube/#!/v/reseller/ijlkjchk

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-11-23-51-49-925.jpeg

Description of the video = Here is my update video to the time I think I was screwed by Shop Goodwill.

Why I love this video = Always got to learn something new from his video 😊😊, his video inspired me a lot😊

08)@thereikiforest :

Video Title =

Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week

Video Link = https://d.tube/#!/v/thereikiforest/xlvvd0cd

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-11-23-59-16-860.jpeg

Description of the video = Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week

Why I love this video =I Found a kind of new style of vloging, well just loved it😊😊, Really, you are doing great mam😊

And lastly I want to say a sorry of I had done anykind of mistakes and also I want to say a big thanks to @onelovedtube for trusting on me and giving me this huge responsibility, and also thanks for believing in me😊

That all :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the love & encouragement 💖🙏💖 You are absoulutely awesome 💯 Reiki Hugs!!

Your always welcome 😊😊,you are too awesome 😊😊,

Take care :)

Posted using Partiko Android

😁💖💖🙏💖💖😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the curation :)

Your welcome :) and thanks for being a part of our curation team and helping us out 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80