My Curation For @OneLoveDTube - February / 12th / 2019

in #onelovedtube5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-02-05-23-51-06-299.jpeg

I have taken on curating for the @OneLoveDTube community and I am very happy with my role. I have chosen content based on YOUR CRITERIA to support with the #OneLoveDTube community trail.

1) @elsiekjay :

Video Title = WATCH|COMMENT|WIN STEEM- VALENTINES WEEK STEEM GIVE AWAY...

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-13-00-05-08-962.jpeg

Description of the video =WATCH|COMMENT|WIN STEEM- VALENTINES WEEK STEEM GIVE AWAY...

Why I love this Video = Helping steemers through organising contest😊, do participate 😊

2)@adetorrent :

Video Title = Vlogging In Public | Some Advice For Shy DTubers

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-13-00-16-51-773.jpeg

Description of this Video = Vlogging In Public | Some Advice For Shy DTubers

Why I love this Video = it's always love to watch his video 😊😊, well pretty good topic, for sure a must watch video including a lots of fun & entertainment 😊.

3)@dtube.forum :

Video Title = LET EVERYONE KNOW AND SUPPORT THE EVENT - YOUR VIDEO FOR DTube FORUM - @cryptospa

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-13-00-33-44-387.jpeg

Description of this video = LET EVERYONE KNOW AND SUPPORT THE EVENT - YOUR VIDEO FOR DTube FORUM - @cryptospa

Why I love this Video = To be honest they are really doing very great work for Dtube & Dtubers go & show some support to their intiative known as dtube forum

4)@felt.buzz :

Video Title = A FreeREAD by @felt.buzz "One Of Them Magic Folks_ a weekend freewrite" for the contest by @freewritehouse and #onelovedtube

Video Link =

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-13-00-36-40-553.jpeg

Description of the video = This is a video of me reading my weekend freewrite story "One Of Them Magic Folks"

Why I Love this Video = Really Great work buddy 😊, love your style man😊

5)@mjtravel :

Video Title =Attention! Emergency Please Leave the Station (building), Exit in the Nearest Door Exit! Guys have you every experience this ?

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-13-00-39-10-869.jpeg

Description of the video =

Hello Dtubers . Last Saturday we (all the travelers) was asked to leave the station asap , when we are in station and transfering in other train.

There is no explaination from the company or what , that’s why all the passengers and travellers are so confused . There was no panic but so much talking about it .

The fire brigade was arrived but we ddn’t know anymore what happened coz we already took the train to go home.

We didn’t know the reason WHY such alarming happened, We just find the answer after tomorrow in the news of the company.

REASON? : FALSE ALARM OF THE FIRE ALARM .

Anyway , It can happen .. My advise is when your are in this situation (hope not but incase)
STAY CALM AND FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS OF THE COMPANY'S PERSONEL.

Guys have you ever experienced same like this? Emergency asking everyone to leave the station or building where you are? I hope you can share with us .

Thanks for watching and Keep Safe everyone .

Why I love this Video = Best Travel Talk video for the day for me😊

06)@ thereikiforest :

Video Title = thereikiforest

Video Link =

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-13-00-44-48-621.jpeg

Description of the video = ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure

Why I love this video = She really had some unique style of Vloging 😊😊, I mean never seen this style anywhere before 🤔, just keep up the great work mam😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

All wonderfull choices to spotlight. I will be taking time out later this evening to watch each of them 💖 Thank you so much BeautyFull! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Your always welcome wonderful😊

😊😊😊💖💖💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see our @felt.buzz there :)) Btw do you edit those "video pictures" yourself? I'm puzzled where do you get them from with that big red play button square. If you do really edit them manually, it's quite a work! Nice!

Thanks a lot for the comment buddy 😊😊. Well to be honest buddy I just screen shot them from dtube 😊, so that red button comes from dtube thumbnail :).
I'm pretty weak in editing 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Well you're smart if you do that, nothing bad about it :D I just never noticed there's such a huge red button that's why it looked unfamiliar to me and I asked :D Maybe I have some autoplay plugin in my browser or something...I really never noticed that button haha :D

Hehe😁, Thanks for the compliment buddy 😊😊. Yeah when I opened the tab first time the video is auto playing , But when I refresh the Page it becomes manual😊😊.
Once again, thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice of you to take your time to curate for onelovedtube. You made some amazing choices. My favorites were by @cryptospa and @thereikiforest!

Thanks a lot for stopping by mam😊😊, Thanks a lot for letting us know your favourite ones 😊😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @freecrypto , Thank you for including my video I really appriciate it . Keep up your good works my friend .

Your welcome mam😊😊, thanks a lot for the appreciating words :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85