My Curation For @OneLoveDTube - February / 9th / 2019

in #onelovedtube5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-02-05-23-51-06-299.jpeg

I have taken on curating for the @OneLoveDTube community and I am very happy with my role. I have chosen content based on YOUR CRITERIA to support with the #OneLoveDTube community trail.

1) @snook :

Video Title = Rabbit Holes and Eyebrows~A Snook Ramble

Video Link =

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-09-23-51-34-199.jpeg

Description of the video = Come join her while she tell you about life. Well, her life. Well, her thoughts on rabbit holes and eyebrows and a few other things along the wandering path of my life.

Why I love this Video = while watching the whole video I'm smiling, it makes me a bit happy too, the greatest interaction with the audience in simple way this video makes my day😊

2)@dtube.forum :

Video Title = SAVE YOUR SPOT AT THE DTube FORUM 2019 BARCELONA

Video Link =

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-09-23-57-32-165.jpeg

Description of this Video = SAVE YOUR SPOT AT THE DTube FORUM 2019 BARCELONA

Why I love this Video = Taking great steps for dtubers :), organising an event which will really bring unity among eachother 😊, if you can attend this, then please go & book your tickets 😊

3)@kenanqhd

Video Title = My Life Behind China's Great FIREWALL

Video Link =

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-10-00-03-54-144.jpeg

Description of this video = My VPN has not been working these past few days so I might as well turn it into a positive experience by creating a video about it. I'll show you the type of sites and apps that you can and cannot access while in China.

I can put up with a lot while living in China, but I have to be honest: this issue does get on my nerves sometimes. At the same time, it allows me to find alternatives and other things to do besides being on the computer all the time. It is also shocking thinking about life before the internet was as developed as it was. What did people do back then? Go outside? Jesus.

Why I love this Video = Always Love his interaction with the audience 😊. To be honest his every video inspired me to improve myself everytime😊

4)@bennettitalia :

Video Title = Pick-a-Prompt Contest Winners! 🌈

Video Link =

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-10-00-06-07-308.jpeg

Description of the video =

Winners in this week's Pick-a-Prompt Contests!

Why I Love this Video = Showing his possible support by Organising contests😊

5)@elsiekjay :

Video Title = Product Review #3 - Current Body Mists| Which are You Currently Using?

Video Link =

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-10-00-10-01-643.jpeg

Description of the video =

Product Review #3 - Current Body Mists| Which are You Currently Using?

Why I love this Video = The Bestest product review of the day for me😊😊

06)@romafedorov :

Video Title =Andoer Quick Release Adapter For Manfrotto 501PL Plates | Review

Video Link =

Video Image =Screenshot_2019-02-10-00-13-41-313.jpeg

Description of the video =

Love this thing!

Why I love this video = The Bestest gadget review of the day for me😊

07)@adetorrent :

Video Title = Steem Will Pump Like LTC But On A Much Larger Scale

Video Link =

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-10-00-15-56-545.jpeg

Description of the video =

Steem Will Pump Like LTC But On A Much Larger Scale

Why I love this video = He got my point,hehe😁😁 (Just joking 😊). Well I will recommend you to watch it ,if you think Steem is nothing

08)@leotrap :

Video Title =

Bodyboard Time With @FiveFiveEleven

Video Link =

Video Image = Screenshot_2019-02-10-00-23-43-762.jpeg

Description of the video = After a year... my BZ board again at the Atlantic Ocean!

Why I love this video = The Bestest Adventurous video I have ever seen on dtubedaily😍😍, really loved it buddy😊. If you love the adventurous video then it's a must watch video for you😊

And lastly I want to say a sorry of I had done anykind of mistakes and also I want to say a big thanks to @onelovedtube for trusting on me and giving me this huge responsibility, and also thanks for believing in me😊

That all :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for picking my video and so happy that it made you smile!!

Your welcome mam😊😊, definitely it is :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85