Week 33 - Win SBI for Recommending Your Favorite Freewrite

in #onelovedtube5 years ago (edited)


Winner Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite 33

Winners of a 100% upvote

@wandrnrose7

@sima369

SBI Winners

@fitinfun

@deirdyweirdy

@elizacheng

Sorry that this one is late - with the Freewrite House Madness almost over, hopefully things will go back to normal.
Soon!

Sort:  

Thank you so very much!! 🌈💥💐🍄🌺🌞🌼🍁🎄🌎

Your winners upvote since you are getting the adoptee upvote on your post anyway LOL

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yes!! You are the best!! Never post when tired!!!

👍💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol - Thank you so much for doing contest, and I'm so happy to see you dtubesnap-ing. i will be back next week! Thanks to you, my SBI rewards are much better now. More people need to enter this and I promote is where I can :)

Oh! Thanks a lot! ❤️😘

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so glad that you won. You do so much for the freewriters!!! And remember, there is a new Recommend post up!

Thank you! I am glad I can help. Will drop some posts in the new recommend post.. and I hope I will do it correctly this time...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

haha - no worries - I think I will do the date from now on. Less confusing.

Congrats to the winners 💪

Keep up the good work guys!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much for the upvote!!😍

Congratulations to all the winners and especially @curie & @freewritehouse, our sponsors, building those whales one SBI at a time. 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71