Why Your DTube Video Is Worth A MASSIVE Upvote | DTube Exclusive Video 27

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


In this video I try to express the value of video content and then I talk a bit about how that value is expressed on in the Steem world.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks bro <3

I need to admit, this motivated me a bit :)

#proofofbrain for the win :)

Maybe you should add this Tag to your post, you can have 5 on Steemit

hmm I didn't realize you can add the 5th tag after uploading from DTube. I'm correct that DTube only allows 4 , right?

Correct bud!

Meaning, you can ensure a bit higher visibility for you here on Steemit :)

And that is never bad ;)

I appreciate the positive reinforcement!

Congratulation fruitdaddy! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 56min with 59 votes.

Thanks for sharing♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27