Celebrating a Milestone and A Shout Out To The Real 1's | DTube Exclusive Video 56

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


In this video I celebrate the big "500" and then spend the video explaining why this number is irrelevant.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha, is this for me?! I agree, def got some ghosts on my 300, but that is ok. It's a principle thing.

Haha yes I substeemed you specifically. It all came from the chuckle I got from your "300" graffic in your shotcut video!!

Yeah it's true @fruitdaddy that all followers are not active. It just goes to show that even with a fraction of the followers that are displayed, you can still do well here. Great video and I am looking forward to the next one.

Thanks for todays post @fruitdaddy
I know those ghost followers got me all excited but took me 2 days to realize no wait its stupid and not real. After that introduction post i noticed im gaining 3-5 new people a day and they seem to be real people. Thanks for putting me onto Steem Spectacles this will be a very useful tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81