Steem-Cappella #17: Acappella Cover of "Don't Worry About Me by Frances" (DTube Exclusive)

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey Guys!!!

It's the 17th Series of Steem-Capella. Did an Acappella Cover of Don't Worry About Me by Frances.
As always, give me your feedback below on what you think and ways the series improve.

[Intro]
I'll feel the fear for you, I'll cry your tears for you
I'll do anything I can to make you comfortable
Even if I fall down when you're not around
Don't worry about me, don't worry about me

If I fall, you'll fall
And if I rise, we'll rise together
When I smile, you'll smile
And don't worry about me, don't worry about me

[Verse 1]
I'll feel the fear for you, I'll cry your tears for you
I'll do anything I can to make you comfortable
Even if I fall down when you're not around
Don't worry about me, don't worry about me

[Verse 2]
I'll climb the hills you face, I'll do this in your place
I'd do anything to go through it instead of you
But even if I fall down when you're not around
Don't worry about me, don't worry about me

[Chorus]
Cause if I fall, you'll fall
And if I rise, we rise together
When I smile, you'll smile
And don't worry about me, don't worry about me


You might like my Previous Posts, Vlogs, Steem•Cappellas, Contests and Auctions

⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin me on SOLA: Another Decentralized Social Network That Pays Just Like Steemit
U5drSSPD2w2pt8invMinnkPComPxqC5_1680x8400-1-1-1.jpgimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

gamsam footer.png

Steem●Cappellist


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations!,@gamsam Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93