Sort:  

@girlygamer, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

My daughter LOVES Roblox! She is going to have a great time watching your videos! Keep 'em coming! :)

hi Beth!!! its Ava uwu me n mummy watched ur cookie challenge video this morning >:3 and we really loved it ;D ur always having fun on ur channel n i like dat XD one day maybe we will all meet owo

Fun video! I can't wait to be able to do this with my son. Keep the fun times rolling, I reblogged this video for you also :-) looking forward to your next video

thank u @alexabsolute! yeah me and my mom have so much fun XD n it means so much to me that u stopped by my channel >:3

My pleasure! It's nice to see someone so young have an interest in making videos :-)

@girlygamer what game is this? It is funny to watch but it the game seems very glitchy. Great video LOL!

the game is https://www.roblox.com/games/1100598000/Hospital-Life ;DDD its alot of fun to play but yea it has some glitches XD thank u mr puppet >:D @the-puppet-patch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94