Vlog 83 | 700 Subscriber Update


In this video i give my gratitude to all of you my followers/subscribers. Thank you soo much i couldn't have done it without you. While 700 isn't a ton it still is really good growths for the amount of time I have been on the platform. I have seen more growth on dtube and steemit more than any other platform. It is really exciting.

So if your new to the platform and your looking for encouragement I would just suggest making a commitment to yourself to dedicate as much time as you can, for me at least two hours, everyday to create content that your genuinely excited about making. That really all I've been doing and I have been having a ton of fun along the way.

I also am constantly trying to improve my video making both with skills by watching tutorials and by investing in some nicer gear.

it is all about investing your time and money to achieve your goals.

thanks soo much to everyone again and again!!

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats man. That means you are doing something right. Keep them coming eheheh

Thanks man, I guess so. Sometimes it feels like I’m doing everything wrong but seems like people like it l!

We are always changing and learning. There is no right or wrong.

That is the plan indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85