Vlog 81 | Mother's Day Hike

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Yesterday was Mother's Day. I made breakfast in bed for my wife and brought her coffee in a new octopus mug she was very excited about. Then we went on a hike, come join us as we hike to the top of a fire tower.

Being mothers day and all I didn't get to grind too hard and am still working on editing my vlog from synth club last week. Hopefully I'll get that video done soon. I've been talking about it so much and its probably not really gonna be that exciting.

anyways thank you all for you support, I hope you enjoy some nice shots of nature and my family making our way to the top of a mountain. The music is my most recent recording, pre-released on dsound and coming out on my next album in a week or two.

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, we're constantly on the lookout for great DTube video, and yours is one of our favorites! We liked it a lot, so it's on the OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 14 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73