The Power of Proper Sleep Habits - Eating Healthy Is So Important - No to Soda and Greasy Foods - My Lunch Break from the Jeep


The Power of Proper Sleep Habits - Eating Healthy Is So Important - No to Soda and Greasy Foods - My Lunch Break from the Jeep

The Power of Proper Sleep Habits - Eating Healthy Is So Important - No to Soda and Greasy Foods - My Lunch Break from the Jeep.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

Man, I was so tired at work today... I was "Burning the Midnight Oil" last night. I went to bed at 1:00 am and that is not a good thing when you have to wake up at 6:00 am that same morning... LoL!! So I made this video talking about why it is bad.

I also talk about proper eating habits and how I try my best to "Eat Healthy" every day. I type of food I recommend is "Almonds and Carbs" in the morning. Have some almonds with your cereal in the morning. The reason why I say this is because Almonds wake up the brain. When the Brain is awake and functioning, the whole body functions. I recommend carbs for energy. This will wake up the body. So, if you wake up the brain and energize the body, everything will work in sequence together like a "Fine Tune Engine".

I also recommend not eating "Greasy Food or Drinking Soda". Oil is very bad for you and your body doesn't like it. Soda is just a very quick energy booster. You will have a "Sugar Crash" soon after and Soda is very bad for your body as well.

I hope you enjoy the tips and the video. Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all of your Journeys be healthy, filled with happiness and end in success every time. Always love yourself because you deserve it. You are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first in life.

Every Video I say Thank you to all of the Wonderful and Special People I have in My Life. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja. She is still sick and I hope she feels better very soon. I Love her so much. My Amazing Children Angeles and David and all of My Family Members from Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico and the USA. I Love All of You endlessly.

Thank you to all of you Amazing and Awesome #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steemit, @vladivostok, and @adsactly for all the incredible comments, awesome friendships, amazing love, and super support every day. Always sending Much Love to All of You.

Talk again soon. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99