To the Mall with My Mom & Niece to do Some Consumer Surveys - Starting Today, My 3 Favorite @steemit Platforms and Daily Content


To the Mall with My Mom & Niece to do Some Consumer Surveys - Starting Today, My 3 Favorite @steemit Platforms and Daily Content

To the Mall with My Mom to do Consumer Surveys - Starting Today, My 3 Favorite Steemit Platforms and Daily Content.jpg

Happy Weekend #dtubers and #steemians,

It's Saturday and I hope all of you are having an Amazing Weekend. Do spend some of your time with Family, Friends and Loved Ones. Be safe and Have fun always.

Going to the Mall with my Mom and Niece today to see if they have any new "Consumer Surveys" for us to participate in. It is a lot of fun and you can earn some extra money for yourself. There are survey companies in almost every Major City in the USA. I am not sure about the rest of the world, BUt I do know that it does happen in most countries as well. Should be fun and exciting.

I talk a little about my (3) favorite @steemit Platforms and starting today, I will be submitting content to each of them daily. I am always trying my best to add value to the @steemit platform because I truly believe in the platforms. I Live on @dtube because I am a vlogger. I will always create content for this platform. I am really enjoying @steemhunt and @steepshot as well. The Platforms and Communities are so supportive and I love everything about the platforms and communities. All of you ROCK!! Thank you for all of the Amazing Support. Much Love Always.

I Always Love My Family for all of their Amazing Love and Support and I know that I will always be okay with them in my life.

So, now that I am used to my work hours and work that I will have time to do all (3) platforms now. It takes a few weeks after starting a new job for your body to get used to everything. Now I am ready for anything.

We will talk again soon everyone. Jumping in the shower and hitting the road. Always be at Peace and Always stay Happy.

Have an Amazing Weekend. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning us.
Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75