Struggles will Come But, We will Beat them Together - We must Stay Positive - We must Stay Focused - We Must Stay Committed Always


Struggles will Come But, We will Beat them Together - We must Stay Positive - We must Stay Focused - We Must Stay Committed Always

Struggles will Come But, We will Beat them Together - We must Stay Positive - We must Stay Focused - We Must Saty Commited.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubers,

I am so sorry that I wasn't able to make it to the Farmer's Market Street Fest tonight but I will for sure next week. Had a few problems today in the afternoon right before I was going to go because I had a water leak in my truck. so I had to make sure that the truck was fixed and ready to go for the next day for the Motown concert that I and my mom are going to go to. So this video is about staying positive, staying focused, and staying committed to your journey in life.

These three things are extremely important in everybody's life. Life will always have its twists and turns, hurdles and roadblocks, and your everyday once in awhile speedbumps. This is inevitable and happens to every single person on great mother earth. I for one know them very well. But I stayed positive and focused and committed to what I had to do today and got it done. Even though there was something that I wanted to do there is always something that I have to do which is more important.

The positive Moments that happened today was that I was able to get all three of us who were just hired at our new job to the drug test and back home all safe and sound. I was able to speak with my beautiful fiance Vanja all day today which is always a blessing. And none of the major problems started happening until I was at home safe and ready to be focused on the troubles that would come. We must always list our struggles and problems in a systematic way starting with priorities all the way down to the ones that are not a priority. This is the way that we will accomplish all the things that we need to accomplish and overcome all of the many trouble we may have in life.

These are all lessons for us to learn from not problems for us to become frustrated, angry, and overwhelmed with. As long as we keep our mine set focused and positive we will remain committed to the things that we have to do and accomplish them all. This is the way I live everyday. I have mentioned many times in several of my videos that I am very far from Rich. But I am rich in one thing for sure. I am rich in love and positivity. without this attitude and mental awareness I'd have no idea where I would be today.

I surround myself with amazing people who have the same mindset as myself. people like my beautiful fiancee Vanja who also has her own struggles. But she always overcome them and remains happy, focused, and committed to every one of her struggles. There was also my beautiful children David and Angeles who always are in a positive happy mood and try to share this attitude with the rest of the world. And then there is my amazing family from all over the world who also have the exact same mindset and attitude as I do. I have an amazing love support system that's around me everyday.

Along with all of these amazing people I also have my friends and family online. But @onelovedtube community along with the @helpie and @adsactly community on the amazing Discord channels or a world of information and support to me everyday. I truly am blessed to know all these people and to be accepted inside their Discord channels. There is also @dtube and @steemit Who are an amazing support system for all of us on this amazing steam-powered blockchain. They have seen the incredible opportunities for all of us and built these amazing Global platforms along with some really amazing tools for all of us to go out there and be inspired and motivated to build our own success story. With all of this amazing love and support I know that I will always succeed in life.

Peace and Godspeed everybody. may all of your journey always be a successful pathway to the next level of life and carry on for generations to come. remember to always love yourself because you deserve it. You are a miracle of life. and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

Thank you to all of you amazing people in my life. you really do inspire me and motivate me to be a better person and to always know in my heart that I will succeed.

We'll talk again soon. Love, @jeronimorubio

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.

Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, jeronimorubio.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04