Thanks For Saving Me from Myself

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Greetings steemians! Especially to all @dtube fans who have turned this platform into their main means to share their videos. Today I am five since I decided to leave my parents' house, and even more special, I am living for five years living with the girl of my dreams in what was my desired city, Caracas ...

It is not easy going to live with a friend, we all have different perspectives to see life, however, @jhoxiris and I, unlike many people we learned to deal with the pros and cons of our personalities during this time, and so we were at less for four years, until the same experience took us to the next step ... Love!

¡Saludos steemians! En especial a todos los fan de @dtube que han convertido esta plataforma en su medio principal para compartir sus videos. Hoy cumplo cinco desde que decidí irme de la casa de mis padres, y más especial aún, estoy cumpliendo cinco años viviendo con la chica de mis sueños en la que fue mi ciudad anhelada, Caracas...

No es fácil irse a vivir con una amiga, todos tenemos perspectivas distintas de ver la vida, sin embargo, @jhoxiris y yo, a diferencia de muchas personas aprendimos a lidiar con los pro y los contra de nuestras personalidades durante este tiempo, y así estuvimos al menos por cuatro años, hasta que la misma experiencia nos llevó al siguiente paso... ¡El Amor!


Thanks for Saving me from Myself

I say goodbye by sharing this video I made a year ago with the VivaVideo 2018 application, edited with the song "Así Es El Destino" by the Mexican singer Thalia. I hope you liked this publication made with so much love and dedicated to my beloved girlfriend @jhoxiris, whom I will never stop thanking him for saving me from myself. Until the next post!

Me despido compartiendo este video que realicé hace un año con la aplicación VivaVideo 2018, editado con la canción "Así Es El Destino" de la cantante mexicana Thalia. Espero les haya gustado esta publicación hecha con tanto amor y dedicada a mi amada novia @jhoxiris, a quien nunca dejaré de agradecerle por salvarme de mi mismo. ¡Hasta el próximo post!

IMG-20180603-WA0007.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

¡Me encanta tu sonrisa!
Te amo.
🐏 ❤


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16