Cryptocurrency Trading Class Session at Steemit in Nigeria² Conference.

in #onelovedtube5 years ago


The conference won't be complete if we don't have a touch of the tutorial session with Chris Ani (blockchain maximalist). Here is a video on the blockchain and cryptocurrency trading class.

I hope you enjoy it
Thanks for watching!


Yours, @mediahousent blockchain host and STEEM enthusiast


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

For some reason there is no video. Just a frozen image. Did you manage to post the video like this or is this an error?

This is an error from your side trust me, I don't know. I tried playing it here and I am seeing the video as well.

hmm..... strange. I'll try other browsers

yeah, works normally on other browsers

I watched the video and the excerpt was a pointer that the session must be lit.

Thank you, the conference was really amazing and educative. I hope you will be available in Nigeria by next edition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94