Introducing Dtube/Steem to a Makeup Artist

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hello Dtubers, hello everyone... So I came up with something different today... Like I said earlier we are working on a musical video presently and a whole lot of people are here to support, so I decided to introduce Steem to them...

Today in the house we have Treasure in the house, she's actually very interested in Dtube when I briefed her about the platform.... So we had a brief video where I explained to her about Steem and gave a little Crypto advice... She will be creating an account today or perhaps buy as the situation may be...
I've been introducing Steemit to serious minded people and most of them have been making progress... So I guess this is an opportunity for me to continue that with video making on dtube...

Thanks for stopping by...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07