PriyanArc's Curation Report for @onelovedtube - 11 March, 2019

in #onelovedtube5 years ago

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNAHAnrGSZSBEARc9hAYAuEvnDymePEDkANRheQWM72VVHcnHTrakB5NwxZmyMfEQaArPf6A2cZcEQqcbY92ndB23hcgwU1CyutRAQyH9Ra4WqabZRSW.jpg

Hey everyone, after a break ,I am again back with my report.



I have been curating posts for @onelovedtube along with other three curators, @freecrypto , @kaerpediem and @gaborockstar . I am proud of being a part of the @onelovedtube curation team and am happy with my job as a part of the manual curation system implemented by the community.

I aim to show support and appreciate quality, passionate content on @dtube as well as provide a compelling helping hand towards effective curation for the @onelovedtube community.

I have started my day by curating these amazing posts.........



❤️ Tutorial - DRAWING Super cute Dog with pencils , art by @li-art 🎬❤️ Dtube❤️



Cover Image

DRAWING Super cute Dog
Hi steemers, and DTUBE friends ❤️ how are you guys ? Today I would like to show you my new drawing of this little super cute ugly dog , ehehhe , why I am saying ugly , joking , maybe he is beautiful :D but in the eyes :D. Well some people love to have such super small dogs, I used HB and 6B to draw this one ! I hope you like my work and find it helpful in your artworks .

This beautiful, cute dog sketch/drawing created by @li-art , a really creative artist. Check out her drawings and tutorials and show her some love.


Dtube Challenge Vol 1 - Juggling a football 50x (Win a 1 month 500SP delegation) by @worldcapture



Cover Image

As I always like to try out new things I came up with the Idea to start 30 day Challenges on DTube. The first challenge will be - Juggling a ball 50x (I have to mention that I'm in the top 5 of the worst football players worldwide ;) - But that's what a challenge makes..)
So I challenge you and myself!
Rules:
1.) Use your own content
2.) Upload your video on DTube
3.) Use "Dtube Challenge Vol. I - Juggling a football 50x" in your title
4.) Last call is at the 31.03.2019 (I will upload 2 videos a week of my progress and hopefully upload the 50x video by the end of the month)
Prizes:
1.) Everyone who succeed in this challenge by the end of the month, will come in a pool and randomly picked for the 500SP 1 month delegation
2.) Every participant will receive 1 Steem

This @dtube challenge created by @worldcapture , If you love taking challenges you can try this one.. It's interesting specially for sports lovers.




The Brazilian Japanese Connection ( Brief History + Club scenes ) by @dmilliz



Cover Image

How about that steem price?
In this video I talk about the history of the connection between Brasil and Japan and then I take you to a Brazilian club here to show you how deep that connection is. Honestly if I did not tell you that this is in Japan, I could have said I went to Brasil for the weekend. Watch and get some insight as well as get some eye candy in this DMILLIZ vlog.

This video content created by @dmilliz , a popular content creator. This time he talked about the connection between Brazilian and Japanese culture, also he described some interesting historical connection between these two countries. Check that out.


STEEM Ladies Make Our Blockchain Valuable & Important by @madushanka



Cover Image

Welcome to my Dtube channel. This time I talk different kind of title. Please look above main title. Can you agree with me or not? No worries needed guys. You already know ladies first and they attracted our world and steem blockchain. More men like to join some platform if some beautiful figure and creativity included ladies stayed some places. Ladies expand smells and beauty our world. Steem blockchain also same. Our steem ladies give big impact to change our world especially social medias like Twitter. So you guys need to agree with my main topic. More steem girls attracted other social medias about our #steem blockchain............

This video content created by @madushanka, where he is mentioning value of ladies on steem blockchain. Love this content, check that out.




Steemians, It's time we come together once again! by @blind-spot



Cover Image

If you do not know what i am talking about you can revisit my yesterday's blog here Or just watch the video....which seems to be the simpler option. Here is the link to the original post by @runicar:. Steem truly has the largest community, with over 300 dapps and also the top dapps for that matter. The price is on the rise and the popularity is just seering. Day traders and general digital currency merchants also have taken a keen interest in STEEM. These are few from the many compelling reasons to adopt steem on any trading platform.
Can we all try our best to go and get steem listed in every place we can?
Do let me know if you think we can do it and get steem listed on coinbase or not.

This informative content created by @blind-spot, where he talked about "Coinbase & Steem". Go, check that out.


JUMP OFF BEACHY HEAD WITH A SPEED WING by @basejumper



Cover Image

A mate and I went to BASE jump Beachy Head last week but the winds were a little over what we were happy with, so my buddy decided to take his speed wing off the cliff instead! It’s a 13m Pilpit and its fast as fook! We could see rotors on the cliffs edge as there was also a light crosswind, but he was still happy to take his speed wing over the edge. He is very experienced, 1000+ flights in the Swiss valley, and has taken this wing off Beachy Head previously. I have never seen Beachy Head looking so STUNNING before! Beachy Head is one of the most beautiful places in the world, it's just a shame people tend to associate it with suicides and idiots taking selfies too close to the edge and going over. I purposely didn’t want to use a click bait title, as I want this post to be about good times, and I don't want to draw more attention to Beachy Head because of its history of suicides. But if you have read this far then you are not here to read about suicides, so I will detail below what happened....

This adventurous video content created by @basejumper. I just love it.... Cool video...


Russian Mafia ? | DTUBERS STORY #5 by @emsonic



Cover Image

In the World of DTubers...
@tibfox broke his drone. He doesn't know what to do about that
He meets @prettynicevideo in the forest...
They wanna go to @snook ....
You will see why.........................

This story based comedy content created by @emsonic, well, I won't say anything. Better you guys should watch.. Because I can't stop laughing...


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and gave me chance to curate posts. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube for giving me chance to curate posts of @dtube platform. ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Sort:  

Thank You for your curation report ❤️ always pleased to see how well laid out it is!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @onelovedtube, it's always pleasure working with the team and curate some awesome quality contents.

Anytime ❤️ Your a natural for the position!

Nice I am gonna check all these out. Thank you :)

Please do @priyanarc puts much effort into her curation duties and chooses to highlight only the best ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @dmiliz for stopping by. If you have time, check out these contents, I think you will enjoy some of these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70