Humanity : We've Come So Far But Learned So Little


Humanity has come a long ways since we started. Just within the 38 years I've been around on this planet the amount of evolution I've seen is mind blowing. Even with all this progress we're stilling killing each other over resources on pebble in a universe on pebbles. The current state of world affairs is pretty scary, one of the scariest times in recent decades.

That's why I love technology like crypto and blockchain. Banks hold a huge amount of power and have held up in a status for MANY years. I;m not saying crypto will save humanity but it might help break down some walls and help push humanity forward in ways not possible before the technology.

Is it to late for humanity or can we shoot for the stars ? I'd love to know your opinion


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Baby steps towards the right direction and crypto will fuel us..
Steem will fuel us, Dtube will carry us

Yes, we will push forward
I don't see another option at the moment
So just keep going, just focus til we get there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86