Why Do I Use Dtube/Dsound and the Steemit Blockchain : Power of Independence


Dtube and Steemit give you 100% content independence, this is my main topic for this video which is a sequel to my previous video " Why I Still Use You Tube "

I'll be sharing this video with my You Tube channel to give better light on Dtube, Dsound and Steemit. Showing why I use blockchain based social media sites to support my content creation and art. I struggled with the aspect of You Tube funding and needing sponsorship. I wanted to grow my art and content without the need for a sponsor, I felt that would take away from my freedom of content and the ability to focus on things I wanted to create in the future.

Dtube and Steemit has given me the extra boost needed for 100% content independence and I can't thank anyone who has supported my work in the past, present or future enough. You mean the world to my life, content and art.

Till next time, stay creative

  • todd

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09