Spider Coccoon

in #onelovedtube5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Having a built in hat head would be pretty handy. Except for sleeping maybe. But then if she just floats around anyway it's probably less of a problem.

hahah yeah, they probably just floating about in the sea, but i think having a built in hat would be a nuisance otherwise...... :D

I like her pose a lot and also the expression of her face is lovely, a bit cheeky also.
                       
Looking forward to the weird ones, I wonder if they will end up cute or weird because the princesses are adorable so far :D.

Thank you, scrawly !! :D

They are really amazing and kinda fun to use as muses :D

She looks so pretty and elegant aaahhhhhhh amazing job spidey!!!
I look forward to the weird ones that you'll turn into princesses~

thank you so much thilah :D :D :D you are so lovely and kind \o/

Awesome work, as always!

Amazing work

Thanks very much !!

Great pose ! I like the way you played with shadow on her right (arm and uder the "hat") . That gives an interesting contrast and some more deepness to the whole.

Thank you so much, @berien <3 I am glad to hear that the shadows are working !!! :D

Loving the dreamy atmosphere in your Artwork.
Good impressions, good shadows, expression and composition.
Have a nice weekend @veryspider.

Thank you, @lady-idra <3 A very lovely comment <3 <3 <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I saw Wikipedia where you linked it. I got a new feeling from Princess, the concept of the white-spotted jellyfish. Thank you for showing me a good picture. Although I write using a translator, I hope my good heart will be delivered to you. :)

Thank you so much, @cyclonemool ! You are very kind :D I am glad that you like the picture, since you are VERY talented and I admire your works very much ! This comment means A LOT to me <3

Your new jellyfish series!
I know that jellyfish! It's really huge and a little creepy…But the jellyfish lady you draw is very beautiful!😀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha yes, in real, they are scary ! but i am thankful that you like the drawing <3!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81