Preparation of the famous Dutch “POFFERTJES” 🥞🇳🇱

in #onelovedtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

So the other day I went to the Luxembourgish christmas market and I found a little Dutch food stand where they were making the famous Dutch mini pancakes called “Poffertjes”. They are light, fluffy and spongy and mainly served with powdered sugar and butter. It’s a delicious little treat for when you are craving something sweet :DD

Have you guys ever tried “Poffertjes”?
let me know in the comments below

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

Have a great day everyone!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

jaaa, lekker!

yes very tasty indeed :) enjoy your day!

when are you coming to visit amsterdam,let's go eat poffertijes

Looks amazing! I wish I could have some right now!
I've followed/upvoted this post. Hope you could do the same!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much, have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84