What Did I Just Watch?

in #onelovedtube5 years ago (edited)


Have you ever heard this phrase or watch something and afterward thought WTF did I just watch?
Sure.
We all have.
WTF did I just make is a new one for me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

red line VL (1).png

vostokarmy community strong3.gif

VostokArmy Discord

red line.png

Sort:  

i think it's buried somewhere

It's there somewhere. Over yonder.

Gotta dig it up

Started out weird..... my first WTF was around the 30 second mark. After that, the bus in the background and planets passing by sealed the deal.

PS: Dude were you able to find the charger after Steemfest???

Haha.. glad you thought it was weird ... no luck with the charger yet

My mind seen a gold alien mummy doing tai chi and some symbolic dance moves lol then a bit of space action which confirmed my assumptions and ending with my mind blown :) haha! j/k first initial reaction was wtffff? Fun stuff!

Wtf is the proper reaction ... it was fun to make for sure ... only wish I could have made it more weird

I'm not sure what I just watched, but I can tell that there was a lot of time put into making it!
The animation was really interesting!

It was addictive for me to watch ... I didn’t want to shut it off

The impression that this cute man is able to enjoy life! That's cool!

Thank you ... he is a good dancer too :)

this is probably the most relaxing thing i've watched on dtube...

I thought so too :) thanks for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85