EXCLUSIVE VIDEO🎵❤️| I DO WHAT I'M PASSIONATE ABOUT🎵| AMOR ETERNO (COVER) BY @YETXUNI | ONELOVEDTUBE❤️

in #onelovedtube5 years ago (edited)


Spanish

Encantada de traerles un nuevo tema, me gustaría mucho saber cuál es su opinión abajo en los comentarios. Para esta oportunidad he grabado “Amor Eterno”, espero de todo corazón que pueda gustarles.

Me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni

English

Delighted to bring you a new track, I would very much like to know what your opinion is below in the comments. For this opportunity I have recorded "Eternal Love", I hope from the bottom of my heart that you will like it.

I bid you farewell by sending you a big greeting and many hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni

Imagen principal y video de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edición: PhotoScape.

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2

Main image and video of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edition: PhotoScape.

Source 1 - Source 2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yetxuni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Gracias querido equipo por el apoyo!! Bendiciones! :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77