Photo for the day (355/365)

in #onephotoaday6 years ago (edited)

post park sunset IMG_2590 copy.jpg
Sunset with Silhouette at the park
Canon DSLR photograph sunset with a people silhouette at top of reservoir

It's great therapy; instead of being a burden I look forward to it.
Each day is different, some philosophical, some humorous, and others whatever you want them to be.


I will plan something big for day 1 on the countdown.
If this photograph is more than 7 days old you can upvote a newer one to reward me.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Nice picture...@rebeccabe
I saw at first Sunset with Silhouette at the park in your post.

Sunset is the wonderful moment of the day...
Without sunset a day can't be over... I love to see sunset...
Excellent photography @rebeccabe

I can see two people walking at top of reservoir. Really i impressed with your wonderful sunset photography.

Wonderful sunset picture and awesome photography D :) friend @rebeccabe " thanks for share this post

Very beautiful photography
Thank you for sharing post

The color orange is very vibrant and the silhouette of people is almost imperceptible. The idea of making the image within those dimensions was really good, that is, wide and short. Good job, I'll be following your next photos, without hesitation.

Dear friend @rebeccabe I JusT #RESTEEMED
your PosT
" Sunset photography is looking so beautiful " i love your post, , thank you for sharing with us

Sunset time is a good time to relax, while enjoying the view of the red sky.
Like @rebeccabe

Beautiful picture dear.
Sunsets are always welcome, and I am a big fan of sunset photography too.

Thanks! Well, you can see it is okay to post but not the best photo of sunsets. Yours are really nice.
My voting power is way down and I have read posts where people say to keep it up so I have to wait to upvote anyone.

Thanks. My photos are not that good. You are being nice. And don't worry about the upvote, it's okay.
Your support is enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06