Photo for the day (361/365)

3 IMG_2471 copy.JPG
Taken yesterday with my Canon DLSR at a petitioning event to legalize marijuana. I covered the event by showing up to do photographs. They set up on the corner between two pharmacies on a busy street in the city of Lincoln, Nebraska.

BTW: I do not use marijuana, however, it is a herb from planet earth and feel it should be made available to the sick.

Wishing everyone a day filled with happiness.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Great shot and I also believe that it should be legalized for the ill!

Marijuana is useful if use as the medicine but it become dangerous if someone abuses it

Marijuana is no more harmful to a person's health than alcohol or tobacco, which are both legal and widely used.

Nice shot! Just had a conversation with a senior citizen this morning about legalization. She brought it up, and she was a strong supporter. Actually made my morning. I love when people surprise you like that!

mam your photography is really awesome.. I like your photography so much😍

Really you have captured a wonderful shot. The sign of marijuana also looks beautiful.

Cannabis has medical benefits, but many people abuse it.
Like @rebeccabe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11