One Photography Every Day - Flowers Around Me (10/365) - TGA Photography

Today I decided to share you another photography of Orchid flower which is at my garden. Actually I thought to share another photography, but my internet connection gives me a headache now. It's too damn slow at the moment. So, I can't go further today. Hope you would like this photography.

Photography by: Smartphone Camera
Name: Huawei Nova 2i (Black)
Camera Primary: Dual 16 MP + 2 MP, LED flash

I didn't edit those photography. But I resized photography to make it light weight. I think natural colors are the best colors of the world.


Special thank and all my photography dedicated to @onceuponatime. By nominated me to his BW color challenge he brought my untalented-photography skills to the Steemit.
Special thank to @gamer00 for giving inspiration to join this photo challenge.

Have a great day ahead!

Please Upvote before a Comment!

You all supported me to make this successful journey in STEEMIT platform. I wish you all will support me in future as well.
When you need my hand, don't hesitate to contact me.
~ theguruasia
Sort:  

The colors and textures pop, wonderful photo @theguruasia🌺

@reddust,
Oh my dear friend, thank you very much for providing your great support towards me!

Cheers~

up vote and resteem @theguruasia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82