Dear Diary: I Am Always Thankful For My Online FriendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #onlinefriends5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190512-132015_1.jpg

I must say that I had lost my non-online friends for many reasons and one of them of course is not being with them physically. I have a peculiar liking for a friend that is why I do not have much of them and I know that I will never have that friend that I can have a laugh with, tell jokes with, or those things yo do with your closest friend.

I had a childhood friend and now no more. It is because he does things that I do not like until being with him is just a disgrace for myself so one day I just decided to never talk to him again until talking to him again is like breaking an ice so I never bothered.

So we just graduated from Elementary school and at high school his guardian Aunt set us to be in the same section but I got transferred into another section so it really made us both apart plus I really do not want to have any business with him too. I got busy with schooling and also getting stressed by it too since my Kidney problem was already under way in those years.

I did made a lot of friends but not so close, not so close that they would really care about me when yI am having problems and such.

Well the blame is to me as I didn't nurtured my friends maybe because I am a friend that is not befitting to normal society even before and especially now that I am looking at myself like an alien and landed on earth.

But I am happy that I had discovered online friends that is caring for my welfare and I think those areal friends and I am so fortunate to meet all of them in a single community like steem.

Now even my churchmates, former classmates, my relatives, and even my family (except my other brother) really could not equal the support and help that I got from my friends here at steemit community and that is worth something and I do treasure it in my heart.

ty.gif

Sort:  

Hi, hope you are doing well. You should add the palnet tag to your posts so you can earn free palcoin on top of steem and sbd. Also you can claim your airdrop of coins from steem-engine. It’s the new thing around here and I think it’s going to be a big success!

I barely stay in touch with the vast majority of my school and work friends of times gone by. It happens no matter what your circumstances as your lifestyle and personality evolves. I noticedthat where I am, friendship has something to do with convenience as well which is why we make friends where we are.

Your true friends will always be that no matter the time and distance. It looks like you enjoy your online friends as much as I do. It is so convenient and inspiring for us to be able to follow your journey and support you in our small way.

Your heart makes you strong.

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is a saying that "birds of the same feather flocks together" Sir @zekepickleman and I guess that I had found the flock that I belong to now. :D

We are thankful for you too @cryptopie (:

Thank you @alexvanaken
God bless you as well for your kindness. :D

black_cat.png

how are you friends, I hope you are always healthy, may God always protect you

Don't feel inferior, friend ... all your friends love you.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98