:( @berniesanders messaged me asking for me to upvote someone, he needs to 'test something out'

I would be, shall we say, special to not understand that message.

Screen Shot 2018-11-26 at 1.21.09 PM.png

He will flag my upvotes now.

So sorry dudes, not that my upvote is worth much anyways, it will be on pause and just know you always have my support, upvote button or not!

See you soon when this blows over.

#ForHeavenSakeKeepOnSteemin

Sort:  

So, technically, you could use tiny upvotes on abusive posts so @berniesanders would downvote them? I wonder if that would work... 🤔

Now, but on the real, I hope we can find a way to resolve this as we have less help we are able to leverage against abuse accounts.

We have a 450k SP account yoo1900 that apparently has a Haejin-esque collusive voting ring that would likely require a joint effort to address.

I hope both @fulltimegeek and @berniesanders / @nextgencrypto would find a way to put their differences aside so we can work together.

If the guard dogs protecting the coop are too busy fighting each other, those chickens (the reward pool) will be easy pickings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvote everyone he upvotes.

Haha, test it on me... I don't mind! Seriously... I will make a post special for it.

done and done @whatsup.

Hey I have an idea just sell your votes to smartsteem. Then all the bid bot vote buyers will get a flag to go with the upvotes they bought. To really stretch it out you could choose the small vote option. lol Sounds like a win win to me? What do you think?

Nope, I'd rather delegate it to others, for free. What I do anyways lol.

Listen to Stan, you could easily hurt some spammers and plagiarizers this way. :v

I'll still be flagging them.

When did you have 30K delegations? I never noticed that before?

I don't lol, it's kind of embarrassing...bernie doesn't even know how to check delegations. Either that or he comes very ill prepared for his battles.

Hmmm what the hell is going on here. I don't understand why it has become like this. I have not read all the threads because I actually don't have the time most days.

I have not taken a ship to the south pole to check to see if there is a wall of ice there. I wish I could that would be fun. I have watched Admiral Byrd talk about it on some interviews he made before and after the south pole exploration. I have watched many things about the fake moon landing.
I have been involved in fighting against false information propagated upon the masses by government psychopaths. I do understand Hegelian Dialectics so I know how the cattle are moved on this earth.

What I dont understand is why this battle is going on? What we can do to make it stop?

@iamstan, just go down my blog. I have one post from a couple days ago, a vlog where I explain this dispute in entirety.

On my blog are also follow up posts.

I don't care if you research it or not. Just letting you know where to find the facts.

You are all fucked up!!

Do you know about the "mute" button @lallo?

it is the solutions?

Like it or not, this is us, working it out.

Please, avert your eyes and come back in a couple weeks. This too shall pass.

Hi @lyndsaybowes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.441 which ranks you at #614 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @lyndsaybowes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 12000 replies. Your next target is to reach 12500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lyndsaybowes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post was the most commented on one day

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lyndsaybowes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77