My Ono Sticker #1 | Monkey D. Luffy of One Piece

in #ono6 years ago

luffy ono.png

So this is probably my first Sticker for Ono, Monkey D. Luffy of One Piece. From this onwards you can now see my Ono Anime Crossover Stickers.You can also request your favorite Anime Characters by dropping your comments down below and I'll try to make one of them as much as possible.


Let me share my process through this GIF.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif


Here is the Sticker without the background it is in vector format so you can resize it without the problem of being pixelated, you can also request the file again by commenting.

luffy.png


That is all hope you like it!

Sort:  

LOL, nice one! funny too.

thanks for appreciating my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73