ONO: Flower Children Stickers / New Podcast => Chat w/ Stellabelle / T-shirts OTW / Need Your Help

in #ono6 years ago

FLOWER CHILDREN STICKERS


It is important to commit to creating daily and remain in the flow. Sometimes your creations will look odd at first, but they demand at least a day or two before determining their worth.

Daytrotter is notorious for reviewing albums over multiple days. They take time to listen to new musical ideas and respect that albums are often years in the making. Their review respects this process and is allowed to unfold just in case the reviewer misses something.

I had this experience after finishing my last sticker set. I started some flower stickers, but the arangement, colors, and something else was not jiving with me. I left the idea alone and went to sleep. The next morning I opened my drawing program and I saw that the idea was something I should release. Here are some of the ONO Flower Children.

f1.png

f3.png

f6.png

Telegram Sticker Pack Link: https://t.me/addstickers/ONOflower

ONO Virtual Bar: https://t.me/joinchat/AwFgvg3SjfbKoIDTiJEqcQ


ONO VIRTUAL PODCAST IS HERE!

I have started a new podcast that will give you a slice of what life at the ONO Virtual Bar is like. One episode focused on thinking about nostalgia after a few of us were pasting song after song that was tied to an old memory.

In another episode, I got to talk with @stellabelle, who is such a delight. I love her energy, voice, and passion for creativity and always hope a little of her mojo rubs off on me.

ONO VIRTUAL BAR:


T-SHIRTS OTW

front_black_rainbowpuke.png

There are ONO t-shirts on the way just as some of the team is helping test the international release of ONO.

It is still weird for me to be so elated about something I still haven't used first hand, but, if my schedule is kind, I will have a chance to try out the ONO software sometime this month.

I hope to order 10 different ONO inspired tees with the stickers I've made.

NEED YOUR HELP</h3?

T-shirt designers, where do you order tees? I use Printaura, but I need to find a shop that allows for "all-over" designs, can integrate with a free shop (storenvy) , and accepts cryptocurrencies. Do you have any suggestions?

, Peace and Love

Ruben

Sort:  

Cool stickers! :) kids must love them

Beautiful stickers.... very nice color combination...appropriate for children’s T -shirt ... pink for baby girl....

fabulous one........

Goodluck with your online business, those are lovely designs. Finding the supplies depends which country you're in. Unless you can pay customs fees with crypto too 😸

So cool! Thank you!

Cute ono flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72